Powered by Drupal

International Board of Advisors(IBA)

Dr. Alice Prochaska 
Somerville College, Oxford
Professor Ashutosh Varshney
Sol Goldman Professor of International Studies and the Social Science
Director, Brown-India Initiative
Brown University
Mr. Charles Conn
The Warden of Rhodes House
Rhodes House, Oxford University
Professor Eduardo M. Penalver 
Allan R. Tessler Dean and Professor of Law
Cornell Law School
Professor Henry E. Brady
Goldman School of Public Policy
University of California, Berkeley
Professor Jagdish N. Bhagwati 
Columbia University USA

Professor Jayanth Krishnan
Professor of Law
Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Professor Jeffrey S. Lehman
Vice Chancellor 
New York University Shanghai
Professor Lawrence W. Sherman 
Director, Institute of Criminology 
University of Cambridge
Professor Lauren Robel 
Provost and Executive Vice President
Indiana University Bloomington
Mr. Pawan Agarwal, IAS
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship
Government of India
Dr. Shashi Tharoor
Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) and
Chairman, Parliamentary Standing Committee on External Affairs
Professor Simon Gaskell 
President and Principal
Queen Mary University of London